TL;DR
Get cleaning gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists a 20-by-48-inch dark grey COSY HOMEER non-slip, low-profile entryway mat at $10.20. The headline does not confirm how long the price will last, whether shipping is included, or the mat’s materials and performance.
Slickdeals Frontpage listed a 20-by-48-inch COSY HOMEER entryway mat in dark grey for $10.20. The headline describes it as non-slip and low-profile, but the available listing information does not establish how long the price will remain available or confirm shipping terms.
The reported offer is for one dark grey door mat measuring 20 inches by 48 inches. The listing headline identifies COSY HOMEER as the brand and describes the mat as non-slip and low-profile. Those descriptions are part of the product listing; there is no accompanying product detail or testing information here to independently verify its grip or construction.
The listed price is $10.20. The headline alone does not specify whether that amount requires a coupon, membership, particular seller, or other checkout condition. It also does not confirm taxes, shipping charges, stock levels, or whether the price applies to every buyer. Shoppers should check the current product page and final checkout total before ordering.
No customer reviews, care instructions, material breakdown, warranty details, or seller information were included in the available listing text. The product’s dimensions and stated features may help readers decide whether it fits an entryway, but they do not establish how it will perform on a particular floor or in a particular household.
Deal snapshot · Entryway essentials
Room to land.
$10.20 listed for a wide entryway mat.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a 20-by-48-inch COSY HOMEER mat in dark grey. Its name describes it as non-slip and low-profile. Those details and the headline price are reported listing information; the offer terms and product performance remain unverified.
01 / What the headline says
A compact set of confirmed details
The available information is a Slickdeals Frontpage headline, not a full product review or retailer specification sheet.
Dimensions
20 × 48 inches
The reported size may help with an initial fit check. Measure the doorway and available clearance before ordering.
Listing description
“Non-slip” · “Low-profile”
These phrases appear in the product name. No grip test, thickness measurement, or floor guidance was supplied.
Price context
$10.20 reported
The listing headline gives this amount. It does not establish the live checkout total or whether conditions apply.
02 / Reading the offer
A low listed price, with terms to check
The combination of stated size and price may interest shoppers, but the headline alone cannot establish a like-for-like value comparison.
Price signal · Listing only
$10.20 is the reported figure
No comparison price or verified market benchmark is provided. Treat the figure as a headline-level listing until confirmed on the live product page.
03 / Details not supplied
What remains unconfirmed
No timestamped product page, detailed terms, or independent product assessment accompanied the available headline text.
Offer terms
Current availability, end date, seller, shipping, taxes, minimum order, coupon, and membership requirements are unknown.
Product specs
Materials, thickness, backing type, cleaning method, care instructions, and warranty details were not included.
Performance
No customer reviews, test results, or floor-suitability guidance were supplied to assess grip, durability, or quality.
04 / Before you buy
Turn the headline into a checked decision
Use the live retailer page and product details to confirm the offer and whether the mat suits your doorway.
Check price & stock
Confirm the live price and whether the item is still available.
Review checkout
Check shipping, taxes, minimums, and any discount or account rules.
Verify fit
Measure the entryway and check door clearance against actual thickness.
Read full specs
Look for materials, backing, care instructions, and floor guidance.
Quick answers
Key questions
All answers reflect only the listing information provided.
What is listed for $10.20?
A dark grey COSY HOMEER entryway mat measuring 20 by 48 inches. Its product name describes it as non-slip and low-profile.
Is that the current checkout price?
Not confirmed. Check the live retailer page and final checkout total for current pricing and conditions.
Does the listing confirm free shipping?
No. Shipping terms are not stated in the available headline information.
What is the mat made from?
The supplied information does not identify materials, thickness, backing, or care requirements.
How long will the price last?
Unknown. No end date or observation time is given, and price or stock may change.
What is the source?
Slickdeals Frontpage headline. No detailed article body or independent test information was supplied.
A Low-Cost Entryway Option
At the listed $10.20 price, the mat may interest shoppers seeking a wide entryway covering without spending much. Its 48-inch length could suit a longer threshold or a small area inside a doorway, while the low-profile description suggests the listing is positioning it as a mat with a relatively shallow height. Whether it fits under a door or works with a particular floor depends on the actual product thickness and the doorway’s clearance, details not given in the headline.
The non-slip label is relevant because mats that shift can create a trip concern, especially near entrances where people may be walking in wet footwear. But the listing provides no grip test, backing description, or floor-suitability guidance. Buyers should not treat the label alone as proof that the mat will stay secure on every surface. Following any care and placement instructions included with the product would be prudent.
For readers comparing household purchases, the main confirmed value is the combination of listed dimensions and price. The headline does not provide enough information to judge durability or compare the deal with other mats on a like-for-like basis. The offer is therefore best understood as a price listing, not a verified assessment of product quality or a claim that it is the lowest available price.
Products Worth Considering

Samsung 48-Inch S90H OLED 4K Smart TV (2026)

Ring Battery Doorbell (2nd Gen), Indoor Cam Plus, and Chime (3rd Gen) Bundle

Samsung 42-Inch Class OLED S90F 4K Smart TV (2025)
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Actually Specifies
The available information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage headline, rather than an extracted product review or detailed retailer description. It names the product, color, size, stated features, and price. No explanatory article body was available to supply further terms, product specifications, or a report on how the price was found.
The headline’s wording includes an earlier price of $10.19 in its link address, while the supplied headline lists the item at $10.20. The available information does not explain that one-cent difference or establish which figure a shopper would see at checkout. The reported price in the listing headline is $10.20; shoppers should rely on the live retailer page for the current amount.
There is also no stated date or time for the price observation in the headline. Online deal prices can change, and a listing may remain visible after stock or pricing has shifted. Without a time-stamped product page or additional deal terms, the current status cannot be independently established from the information provided.
Price and Product Details Unconfirmed
Current availability is unknown. The listing does not say whether the item is still in stock, when the $10.20 price was checked, or when the offer might end. It is also unclear whether shipping is included, whether a minimum order applies, or whether any promotion or account requirement affects the displayed price.
The product information does not identify the mat’s materials, thickness, backing type, cleaning method, or warranty. Those omissions matter for shoppers evaluating grip, fit beneath a door, maintenance, and expected wear. The “non-slip” and “low-profile” descriptions appear in the product name, but the available details do not define or substantiate those claims.
No independent review, test result, or customer feedback was supplied. Accordingly, there is no basis here to make a broader claim about safety, durability, quality, or value compared with competing mats. The exact checkout price and the terms attached to it also remain unconfirmed.
Check the Live Offer Before Buying
Readers interested in the mat should confirm the current price and stock on the retailer’s product page before placing an order. The checkout screen can clarify shipping, taxes, any minimum purchase, and whether a discount or membership is required. Because the listing does not provide an expiration date, shoppers should not assume that the reported price will remain available.
Before choosing the mat, buyers can check the full product description for its thickness, materials, backing, care instructions, and guidance for different floor types. Measuring the doorway and checking clearance beneath the door can help determine whether a 20-by-48-inch mat will fit. Until those details are verified, the reported deal remains a headline-level price listing rather than a complete product evaluation.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is listed for $10.20?
A dark grey COSY HOMEER entryway mat measuring 20 by 48 inches. The product name describes it as non-slip and low-profile.
Is $10.20 the current checkout price?
That is not confirmed. The price comes from the listing headline, and the information provided does not establish current pricing, shipping, taxes, or other checkout conditions. Check the retailer’s live page.
Does the listing confirm free shipping?
No. The available headline lists the item at $10.20 but does not state shipping terms. Review the product page and checkout total for delivery charges or purchase requirements.
What materials is the mat made from?
The available listing information does not identify its materials, thickness, backing, or care requirements. Those details would need to be checked in the full product description.
How long will the price last?
No end date or duration is given. The price and stock may change, so the live product page is the best place to confirm availability before ordering.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
